Porsche Club of America - Milwaukee Region

Events

Social

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 23, 2019
 10:00 am - 12:00 pmSocial committee meeting
Saturday, April 13, 2019
 8:30 am - 10:30 amCoffee Travelers-Black Canyon
Saturday, May 4, 2019
 4:30 pm - 6:30 pmKentucky Derby Party
Friday, July 12, 2019
  Millers at the Mile
Sunday, July 21, 2019
  Parade
Monday, July 22, 2019
  Parade
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  Parade
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  Parade
Thursday, July 25, 2019
  Parade
Friday, July 26, 2019
  Parade
Saturday, July 27, 2019
  Parade
Friday, August 2, 2019
  Porsche Platz IMSA
Saturday, August 3, 2019
  Porsche Platz IMSA
Sunday, August 4, 2019
  Porsche Platz IMSA
Sunday, August 18, 2019
  Region picnic -- Bavarian Bierhaus
Saturday, September 7, 2019
  Porsches and cooking school
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Food drive for Hunger Task Force


Join fellow members and their guests for social events throughout the year. Our events sometimes include food but may also include short driving tours, picnics or casual car shows. Whatever the event, you're sure to have the opportunity to get to know other members and reconnect with those you've met before.

Contact Social Committee co-chairs Patty Murphy and Kim Zinda via email with your suggestions for social events.