Events Calendar

View Category:  
« Apr May 2021 Jun »
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
2526272829301
2
Autocross at Road ...

3
4
5
Treffen at ...

6
Board meeting

7
8
Dust off your ...

9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Badlands driving ...

8:00am Coffee Travelers ...
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
BBQ at farm in ...

23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1 2 3 4 5
« Apr May 2021 Jun »
Saturday, April 24
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday, May 2
Wednesday, May 5
Thursday, May 6
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Saturday, May 8
Saturday, May 15
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Saturday, May 22
Thursday, June 3
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Saturday, June 19
Summer concours (Concours d'Elegance)
Thursday, July 1
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Sunday, July 11
PCA Parade (Concours d'Elegance)
Thursday, August 5
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Saturday, August 14
Concours (Concours d'Elegance)
Sunday, August 22
Saturday, August 28
Thursday, September 2
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Saturday, September 11
Hoan Bridge to Bavarian Bierhaus (Concours d'Elegance)
Sunday, September 19
Thursday, October 7
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Wednesday, October 13
Thursday, November 4
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Thursday, December 2
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Holiday party (Social)

Club events can be broken down into the following categories. Select a category from the list to find out more information about related group events.