Events Calendar

View Category:  
« May June 2022 Jul »
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
2930311
2
6:30pm Board meeting

3
4
Lake Geneva drive

5
6
7
8
9
Indy Car at Road ...

10
11
3:00pm Cassandra ...

12
PCA Parade

13
14
15
16
17
June Sprints not a PCA event

18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Botham Vineyard ...

26
27
28
29
30
1 2
« May June 2022 Jul »
Saturday, October 1
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, October 6
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Saturday, October 8
Saturday, October 15
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, October 22
Thursday, November 3
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Saturday, November 12
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, November 16
12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, December 1
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Board meetings (Club Meetings)
Saturday, December 10
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, January 7, 2023
Holiday party (Social)

Club events can be broken down into the following categories. Select a category from the list to find out more information about related group events.