Events Calendar

View Category:  
« Sep October 2020 Nov »
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
272829301
6:30pm Board meeting

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Driving tour to ...

11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
« Sep October 2020 Nov »
Thursday, February 4
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Wednesday, February 10
Wednesday, February 24
Thursday, March 4
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Thursday, April 1
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Sunday, May 2
Wednesday, May 5
Thursday, May 6
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Saturday, May 8
Saturday, May 15
Thursday, June 3
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Saturday, June 19
Summer concours (Concours d'Elegance)
Thursday, July 1
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Sunday, July 11
PCA Parade (Concours d'Elegance)
Thursday, August 5
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Saturday, August 14
Concours (Concours d'Elegance)
Sunday, August 22
Saturday, August 28
Thursday, September 2
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Saturday, September 11
Hoan Bridge to Bavarian Bierhaus (Concours d'Elegance)
Sunday, September 19
Thursday, October 7
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Wednesday, October 13
Thursday, November 4
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Thursday, December 2
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Holiday party (Social)

Club events can be broken down into the following categories. Select a category from the list to find out more information about related group events.