Porsche Club of America - Milwaukee Region

Contact Us

We are interested in your opinion of our site and how it can be improved. Please take a few moments to let us know how we are doing and how we can better serve your needs.

Do you have a comment about this web site? Please use our Contact Form to send us a message!


2017 Pit Crew Officers

President

Tony Quebbemann

847-650-0981

edenapple@aol.com

Vice President

Greg Kizevic

414-352-6611

gkizevic@sbcglobal.net

Secretary

Todd Ponath

414-731-3897

toddndebponath@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Alan Bloom

414-540-0478

abloom@mcw.edu

Directors

Donna Daufenbach

262-695-2980

nebioblue99@gmail.com

 

Todd Flemming

414-217-9861

tvflem@yahoo.com

 

Mike Wiviott

414-759-8589

michael.wiviott@gmail.com

 

Al Wagner

262-416-8503

alan.wagner@wi.rr.com

Steinlifters Online Newsletter

 Editor

Beverly Jurkowski

beverly.jurkowski@sbcglobal.net

Committee Chairs

Advertising

Open

Autocross

Mike Bolton

414-748-2111

ketandmike@gmail.com

Chief DE Instructor

Ron Pace

920-459-1886

ronald.pace@kohler.com

Drivers Education

Terry Royals

414-559-9302

MilwaukeeDE@aol.com

Historian

Greg Kizevic

414-352-6611

gkizevic@sbcglobal.net

Insurance

Al Wagner

262-416-8503

alan.wagner@wi.rr.com

Membership

Donna Daufenbach

262-695-2990

nebioblue99@gmail.com

Rally

Bob Budecki

262-375-1038

rbudecki@att.net

Social Chair

Terry Royals

414-559-9302

terrroyals@aol.com

Technical

Dean Fabritz

262-376-0427

 

 

Chris Schuh

262-257-0678

chris@csmotorsports.net

Tech Session Chair

Mike Wiviott

414-759-8589

Michael.wiviott@gmail.com

Tours

Al Wagner

262-416-8503

Alan.wagner@wi.rr.com

Webmaster/newsletter

Bev Jurkowski

414-232-4869

beverly.jurkowski@sbcglobal.net

Past Presidents

2015 - 2016 President

Donna Daufenbach

See above

 

2012 - 2014 President

George Kowalski

414-617-3619

caymans1021@gmail.com

2011 President

Rick Zinda

pcar968@gmail.com

2007 - 2010 President

Don Kiepert

414-303-1438

uber914@wi.rr.com

2006 President

Ron Pace

920-459-1886

ronald.pace@kohler.com

2004 - 2005 President

Dan Matre

414-774-2264

dmatre@wi.rr.com

2003 President

Ron Pace

920-459-1886

ronald.pace@kohler.com

2002 President

Bob Shellman

262-227-1947

robertshellman@att.net


Zone 13 Rep Jack Stephensen Jack.stephensen@e-arc.com


Zone 13 contacts -- You can find contact and event information for all of the regions in Zone 13 at these links:

Blue Grass Region

Central Wisconsin Region

Chicago Region

Fox Valley Region

Kentucky Region

Lincoln Trail Region

Southern Indiana Region