Events Calendar

View Category:  
« Jan February 2024 Mar »
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
282930311
6:30pm Board meeting

2
3
Winter autocross at ...

4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
8:30am Coffee Travelers ...

18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1 2
« Jan February 2024 Mar »
Saturday, March 2
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 7
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Saturday, March 16
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, April 4
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Saturday, April 13
Pace barn visit (Tech Sessions)
Sunday, April 21
Treffen Wine Country (National/Zone)
Monday, April 22
Treffen Wine Country (National/Zone)
Tuesday, April 23
Treffen Wine Country (National/Zone)
Wednesday, April 24
Treffen Wine Country (National/Zone)
Saturday, April 27
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee Travelers (Coffee Travelers)
Thursday, May 2
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Saturday, May 11
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday, May 19
Saturday, June 1
Thursday, June 6
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Sunday, June 9
PCA Parade in Birmingham (National/Zone)
Monday, June 10
PCA Parade in Birmingham (National/Zone)
Tuesday, June 11
PCA Parade in Birmingham (National/Zone)
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12
PCA Parade in Birmingham (National/Zone)
Thursday, June 13
PCA Parade in Birmingham (National/Zone)
Friday, June 14
PCA Parade in Birmingham (National/Zone)
Saturday, June 15
PCA Parade in Birmingham (National/Zone)
Wednesday, June 19
Thursday, July 11
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Saturday, July 13
Tuesday, July 16
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 20
Sunday, August 4
Sunday, August 11
Porsche Sprint Challenge (National/Zone)
Thursday, August 22
Friday, August 23
DE at Road America (Drivers Education)
Saturday, August 24
Sunday, August 25
Saturday, September 7
Thursday, September 12
Okteenerfest (Social)
Saturday, September 14
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, September 21
Hunger Task Force (Charitable Outreach)
Sunday, September 29
Treffen Mount Washington (National/Zone)
Monday, September 30
Treffen Mount Washington (National/Zone)
Tuesday, October 1
Treffen Mount Washington (National/Zone)
Wednesday, October 2
Treffen Mount Washington (National/Zone)
Thursday, October 3
Treffen Mount Washington (National/Zone)

Club events can be broken down into the following categories. Select a category from the list to find out more information about related group events.