Leadership


2020 Pit Crew Officers

President

Alan Wagner

262-416-8503

president@porschepark.org

Vice President

Gene Guszkowski

414-828-7605

vicepresident@porschepark.org

Secretary

Greg Kizevic

414-352-6611

secretary@porschepark.org

Treasurer

Alan Bloom

414-540-0478

treasurer@porschepark.org

Directors

Todd Ponath

414-731-3897

director1@porschepark.org

 

Past President
Tony Quebbemann

847-650-0981

pastpresident@porschepark.org

 

Dan Johansen

414-281-8975

director2@porschepark.org

 

Roger Franzel

262-391-6549

director3@porschepark.org

       

Steinlifters Online Newsletter

 Editor

Beverly Jurkowski

414-232-4869 newsletter@porschepark.org

Committee Chairs

Advertising

Jeff Chang

704-883-6440

advertising@porschepark.org

Autocross

Dave Carlson

224-436-4163

autocross@porschepark.org

Car Control

Nate Heiking

414-333-8364

carcontrol@porschepark.org

Charitable Outreach

Roger Franzel

262-391-6549

charitableoutreach@porschepark.org

Chief DE Instructor

Ron Pace

847-909-8060

chiefDEinstructor@porschepark.org

Concours

Gene Guszkowski

414-828-7605

concours@porschepark.org

Drivers Education

Terry Royals/Matt Karls

608-516-5743

DE@porschepark.org

Historian

Greg Kizevic

414-352-6611

historian@porschepark.org

Insurance

Tim White

414-801-1077

insurance@porschepark.org

Coffee Travelers

Donna Daufenbach

262-695-2980

coffeetravelers@porschepark.org

Membership

Brian Till

414-288-7523

membership@porschepark.org

Rally

Open

 

 

Safety

Mike Schmitz

262-352-1877

safety@porschepark.org

Social

Kim Zinda
Patty Murphy

414-581-8286

262-225-5743


social@porschepark.org

Technical

Dean Fabritz
Chris Schuh

262-376-0427
262-257-0678

techinspections@porschepark.org

Tech Session Chair

Mike Wiviott

414-759-8589

techsessions@porschepark.org

Tour

Jim Lindenberg

414-581-1878

tours@porschepark.org

Webmaster/newsletter

Bev Jurkowski

414-232-4869

webmaster@porschepark.org

Past Presidents

2017 - 2019 President

Tony Quebbemann

See above

 

2015 - 2016 President

Donna Daufenbach

See above

 

2012 - 2014 President

George Kowalski

414-617-3619

 

2011 President

Rick Zinda

 

 

2007 - 2010 President

Don Kiepert

414-303-1438

 

2006 President

Ron Pace

920-459-1886

 

2004 - 2005 President

Dan Matre

   

2003 President

Ron Pace

920-459-1886

 

2001 - 2002 President

Bob Shellman

262-227-1947

 

2000    Jamie Wilke

1998 - 1999     Scott Morrison

1996 - 1997     Renee Messing

1994 - 1995     Gary Messing

1991 - 1993     John Reilly

1989 - 1990     Randy Hallenbeck

1988    Don Michalets

1987    Jim Kowske

1986    Terry Schieble

1985    Peter Weis

1984    Jim Nagel

1982 - 1983     Paul Randall

1981    Dan Certalic

1980    Glen Eisenhardt

1978 - 1979     Bob Schoessow

1976 - 1977     Jerry Nissen

1975    Elliot Papermaster

1974    Gregg Eisenhardt

1971 - 1973     Tom Weber

1969 - 1970     John Haydon

1967 - 1968     Terrence Mendini

1966    Donald Walker

1965    James Stummeier

1964    Richard Gross

1963    Hal Zimdars

1961 - 1962     Henry Hahn

1960 -  Bob Claypool

Forms

Minutes

Newsletters

Related Journal Articles