Concours winners

Congrats to the winners in our pre-picnic concours on Aug. 12.

Check out this video that Heather Heiking created.

First-place winner Mike Schultz

Second-place Thomas Funk

Rahul Raman, left, with Nate Heiking, concours chair.

Honorable mention: Charlie Presta

Photos by Tom Ingrassia

Posted on Sunday, August 13, 2023 7:07 AM, updated on Monday, August 21, 2023 8:54 AM
Return to List of Journal Articles