Events Calendar

View Category:  
« Mar April 2023 May »
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
2627282930311
2
Spring Scamper ...

3
4
5
Phase II Parade ...

6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
8:30am Coffee Travelers ...

16
17
18
19
Treffen Georgia ...

20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1 2 3 4 5 6
« Mar April 2023 May »
Sunday, August 4
Sunday, August 11
Porsche Sprint Challenge (National/Zone)
Thursday, August 22
Friday, August 23
DE at Road America (Drivers Education)
Saturday, August 24
Sunday, August 25
Saturday, September 7
Thursday, September 12
Okteenerfest (Social)
Saturday, September 14
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, September 21
8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Hunger Task Force (Charitable Outreach)
Sunday, September 29
Treffen Mount Washington (National/Zone)
Monday, September 30
Treffen Mount Washington (National/Zone)
Tuesday, October 1
Treffen Mount Washington (National/Zone)
Wednesday, October 2
Treffen Mount Washington (National/Zone)
Thursday, October 3
Treffen Mount Washington (National/Zone)
Saturday, October 5
Sunday, October 6
Zuffengruppe (Concours d'Elegance)
Saturday, October 12
Fall tour (Tours)
Saturday, January 4, 2025
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2025

Club events can be broken down into the following categories. Select a category from the list to find out more information about related group events.