Events Calendar

View Category:  
« Jul August 2023 Sep »
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
30311
2
3
IMSA weekend at ...

4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Werks Monterey

11
12
8:00am Concours d Elegance

11:00am Picnic Bavarian ...
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Cool Cars in Cool ...

20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Gimmick Rallye and ...

28
29
30
31
1 2
« Jul August 2023 Sep »
Sunday, June 23
Saturday, June 29
Thursday, July 11
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Friday, July 12
Tuesday, July 16
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 20
Region Picnic (Social)
Sunday, July 28
Sunday, August 4
Sunday, August 11
Porsche Sprint Challenge (National/Zone)
Thursday, August 22
Friday, August 23
DE at Road America (Drivers Education)
Saturday, August 24
Sunday, August 25
Saturday, September 7
Thursday, September 12
Okteenerfest (Social)
Saturday, September 14
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, September 21
8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Hunger Task Force (Charitable Outreach)
Sunday, September 29
Treffen Mount Washington (National/Zone)
Monday, September 30
Treffen Mount Washington (National/Zone)
Tuesday, October 1
Treffen Mount Washington (National/Zone)
Wednesday, October 2
Treffen Mount Washington (National/Zone)
Thursday, October 3
Treffen Mount Washington (National/Zone)
Saturday, October 5
Sunday, October 6
Zuffengruppe (Concours d'Elegance)
Saturday, October 12
Fall tour (Tours)
Wednesday, April 30, 2025

Club events can be broken down into the following categories. Select a category from the list to find out more information about related group events.