Events Calendar

View Category:  
« Apr May 2022 Jun »
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1
2
3
4
5
6:30pm Board meeting

6
7
4:00pm Derby watch party

8
9
10
11
12
13
Door County tour

14
Coffee Travelers ...

15
16
17
18
6:00pm Concours judging ...

19
20
Vintage festival at ...

21
Multi-region BBQ

22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1 2 3 4
« Apr May 2022 Jun »
Saturday, December 10
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, January 7, 2023
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Holiday party (Social)
Saturday, January 21, 2023
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday, February 18, 2023
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, March 11, 2023
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, April 15, 2023
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Saturday, May 13, 2023
Friday, June 9, 2023
DE at RA (Drivers Education)
Sunday, June 18, 2023
Saturday, October 7, 2023
Saturday, November 11, 2023
8:30 am - 10:30 am

Club events can be broken down into the following categories. Select a category from the list to find out more information about related group events.